Visor de contenido web (JSR 286)

2017 - Itaú CorpBanca All Events

 

Event

Hour

Date

Press Release

Presentation

 

2017 Annual Ordinary Shareholder's Meeting

 

10.00 A.M.

Santiago time

March 27, 2017

-

 

Fourth Quarter 2016 Financial Results

Conference Call and Webcast

 

12:30 P.M.

Santiago time

(10:30 A.M. ET)

 

March 1, 2017 

2016 - Itaú CorpBanca All Events

 

Event

Hour

Date

Press Release

Presentation

 

Itaú BBA | Latam Conference in London

 

 

 Nov 21-22, 2016 

-

 

 

Third Quarter 2016 Financial Results

Conference Call and Webcast

 

11:00 A.M.

Santiago time

(10:00 A.M. ET)

 Nov 2, 2016 

 

Scotiabank | Andean Investor Conference in Santiago

 

-

 Oct 25, 2016 

-

 

BTG Pactual - VII Latin American CEO Conference in New York

 

 -

 Oct 4-5, 2016 

-

 

Second Quarter 2016 Financial Results

Conference Call and Webcast

 

 -

 Aug 12, 2016 

 

 

Itaú BBA - 11th Anual LatAm CEO Conference in New York

 

 -

 May 18 - 19, 2016 

 -

 

First Quarter 2016 Financial Results

Conference Call and Webcast

11:00 A.M.

Santiago time

(10:00 A.M. ET)

May 13, 2016

 

Investor Update Conference Call to discuss different topics of the merger

 

11:00 A.M.

Santiago time

(10:00 A.M. ET)

April 21, 2016